PHOTO::Monthly Challenge – November 2014

nikond7000

One of my hobbies is photography. I shoot with a Nikon D7000. Been at it a few years. Every month, a photography forum I belong to does a monthly photo challenge. This month was “Black and White Square” photography. Since I don’t want this blog to *just* be about work, but more about general interests of mine, I figured I’d add my monthly challenge entries to it.

square-6915 square-boat-

Both of the above were taken on the way to Point Reyes, California. I took a side trip after NetApp Insight Vegas. The boat photo is an HDR image.

This next one was of Brandenburg Gate in Berlin.

square-branden-7289

Leave a Reply

