TECH::NFSDudeAbides and DataCenterDude team up!

If you’ve ever been to datacenterdude.com, run by the @datacenterdude himself (Nick Howell), then you’ll know it’s chock full of tech goodness for virt and storage nerds. I recently had the opportunity to volunteer my services to his efforts and now am officially a part of the datacenterdude.com team!

My first contribution was about snapshots and backups called Snapshots & Polaroids: Neither Lasts Forever. Check it out!

I’ll still be manning this blog as well. I’ll just be pulling double duty!

It’s not just me, though. There are a number of other rock solid tech experts. Meet the tech super-friends at http://datacenterdude.com/about/!

superfriends

Leave a Reply

