VMWORLD::Meet the engineer at NetApp’s booth!

I’ll be going to my first VMWorld in San Francisco this year and I have no idea what to expect. But what I do know is that I’m going to be a part of the “Meet the Engineer” portion of the conference. These meetings are chances for customers to come get to know us and find out more about NetApp goodness, such as clustered Data ONTAP!

vmworld

If you want to come meet me or one of my colleagues, feel free to sign up here:

https://netapp.jifflenow.com/engvmworld2015/emr/new/gNeTcq

Engineers include:

Topics include:

Not only do you get the benefit of meeting me, but you also get either a portable USB phone charger (these are friggin awesome, btw), USB charger cable and/or NetApp laptop sticker.

Additionally, if you sign up for a meeting, you can attend our “Hall Crawl,” where we’ll be serving craft beer at the NetApp booth from 4-6:30 PM on Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Hope to see you there!

One thought on “VMWORLD::Meet the engineer at NetApp’s booth!

  1. Pingback: Why Is the Internet Broken: Greatest Hits | Why Is The Internet Broken?

Leave a Reply

