Is this blog a Top vBlog 2016?

meaning-of-vault-boy-thumbs-up-jpg

Every year, Eric Siebert (@ericsiebert) puts in a ton of work to collect and rank the top virtualization blogs. Last year, my blog made the (long) list in its first year. This year, I’m hoping to crack the top 50. I don’t do a ton of virtualization posts, but I do sprinkle in a few here and there.

Some of those include:

So, if you read my blog and enjoy it or get any sort of assistance out of it, please consider voting. I’m in the “Top vBlog” and “Top Storage Blog” categories. The NetApp Tech ONTAP podcast is also in the running for “Best Podcast.”

Click here to vote!

http://sgiz.mobi/s3/TopvBlog2016

Leave a Reply

